top of page

Snow fairies are back!

👋 Hello, fancy pants! Batuhan here 🦇

Just got back from my latest adventure across Europe 🌍, where I learned a lot, enjoyed every moment, and experienced a whirlwind of emotions. It's been an enlightening journey, but amidst all these new experiences, I realized just how much I've missed my Bergolo family. It feels incredible to be back home 🏡.



To my delight, snow has finally graced Bergolo with its presence ❄️, transforming the landscape into a breathtaking winter wonderland. The sight of Bergolo blanketed in white is indescribably beautiful, emanating a silent and extraordinarily cozy vibe that's simply magical.

We also organized a team-building activity with our friends from Parca Culturale and New Wellness in Monesiglio. It was a unique experience where we got to describe ourselves using Legos, reminiscent of our childhood days 🚸. The simplicity and creativity of the activity brought back so many lovely memories, making it a truly special day.

Following this, we kicked off the weekend with a fantastic party this Saturday 🎉. It was one of those rare times where you can truly relax and be yourself among friends, enjoying the company and the moment to its fullest. The sense of togetherness and joy was palpable, making it an unforgettable gathering.

On a fun note, we watched "Django" by Tarantino yesterday, which is why I greeted you with "fancy pants" at the beginning 😄. It's been a week filled with beautiful moments, laughter, and good company, reminding me of the simple joys of life.

As I reflect on the past week, I'm filled with gratitude for these experiences and the people around me. It's been a week to remember, and as we slowly transition from winter, I find myself eagerly anticipating the arrival of summer ☀️. Here's to more adventures, connections, and beautiful moments ahead!





Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page